Is anyone here a marine biologist?

Hej igen!

Tja, vi kan väl lika gärna fortsätta på det inslagna "That Canadian Girl From Across the Hall Writes the Darndest Things"-temat från i morse. Vid lunchtid i dag satt följande lapp på min dörr: 

Oskar,

Have I told you lately that I think you are pretty much the coolest guy on the face of the planet?

With that said… may I borrow season 4 of Seinfeld?

WINK!!

Oh, also, remember how I said yesterday that it is impossible to watch more than 5 episodes without getting depressed? Well… I lied. I watched 8 yesterday… I need a friend.


♥! Kaylee




Är det dags för mig att fria?


För övrigt anser jag att Zlatan Ibrahimovic borde spela i landslaget.


PUSS!

/Victor Frankenstein





Fotnoter about hard facts


Canadian  -  "Should we blame the government? Or blame society? Or should we blame the images on TV? No, blame Canada! Blame Canada! It seems that everything's gone wrong since Canada came along. Blame Canada! Blame Canada! They're not even a real country anyway! Blame Canada! Blame Canada! With all their hockey hullabaloo. And that bitch Anne Murray too. Blame Canada!", som befolkningen i South Park en gång så vackert diktade.

The Darndest Things  -  Hommage à Bill Cosby, den förste vuxne mannen som regelbundet hade sneakers i tv.

Oskar  -  Hommage à jag.

Seinfeld  -  90-talets svar på Reba.

Kaylee  -  Sernanders Vägs Captain Canuck.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic  -  Ligger bakom de bevingade orden "Jag ska sätta på dig, Olof!".

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0