031220 - open the door, homer




idag är det 175 dagar kvar till fotbolls-em. ”det här ska bli en sån fest och det är vi som ska ha festen” som tommy svensson uttryckte det. det bästa han har sagt





I hate myself for lovin’ you and the weakness that it showed
You were just a painted face on a trip down Suicide Road

bob dylan är så onödigt stor

The stage was set, the lights went out all around the old hotel,
I hate myself for lovin’ you and I’m glad the curtain fell

I hate that foolish game we played and the need that was expressed
And the mercy that you showed to me, who ever would have guessed?
I went out on Lower Broadway and I felt that place within,
That hollow place where martyrs weep and angels play with sin.

tidernas största poet!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback