051105 - magi till vardag och fest

"she said let's put a plastic bag over our heads
and then kiss and stuff 'til we get dizzy and fall on the bed
we were in heaven for five or six minutes, then we passed out
and I was so in love I thought I knew what love was all about

in church on sunday making out in front of the preacher
you had a black shirt on with a big picture of nietzsche
when we had done our thing for a full christian hour
I had made up my mind that there must be a higher power"


så sjunger jens lekman. så skulle jag också vilja kunna sjunga.



jag undrar om det inte kan vara dags att äta fem kilo lösgodis. bara för att se vad som händer.



come as close as you want
I won't back away
come as close as you want
I will make you warm

come as close as you want
maybe just for today
come as close as you want
let me protect you from the storm

come as close as you want
I know the way
come as close as you want
reach the greatest life form



live and love!

/paul breitner

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback