060213 - the proof that love's not only blind, but deaf

"However, things have never really changed since the first time we got drunk together; this has never become a conventional relationship. In fact, one could argue that this hasn't been a relationship at all: I can count the number of times we've slept together on one hand. She has never been my girlfriend, and I have never been her boyfriend. Everyone thinks we're a couple because we go to films together, and we have coffee every afternoon, and I once walked over to her apartment during a raging blizzard to help her hang a clock. I make no attempt to hide that I am in love with her, and I don't think there's anyone who knows either of us who isn't totally aware of that fact.
So - clearly - there are problems here."

- Chuck Klosterman, från "Killing Yourself to Live".

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna wintour

hello

Postat av: Hannah

Woah.

2007-02-28 @ 17:51:59
URL: http://svartkajal.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback