"Jag vill veta om jag kommer kunna pricka av en till nationalitet på min meritlista"

WOHO! The Artist Formerly Known As That Italian Guy Next Door är tillbaka! Äntligen har jag någon att viktskämta om Ronaldo med igen!





Fotnot About Hard Fact


Viktskämta om Ronaldo  -  Samuele: "I can't believe he scores so many goals, though. It's the proof that the Italian league is bad this year"   Tug: "Well, I guess that Ancelotti stands behind the goal, pulling a string with a hamburger attached to it, that Ronaldo hunts."   Samuele: "Did you see the last goal he scored? It was a cross that bounced off his stomach, I guess it can be good to be fat."

Kommentarer
Postat av: elly

den där oskie är en kul kille han...

2007-04-28 @ 19:07:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0